Restricted Jurisdictions

Paradigm does not provide products or services to:

Any person (natural or legal) or territory that is the subject of economic sanctions or other trade or export restrictions imposed or administered by the United States, the European Union, the United Kingdom, Singapore or the United Nations. These restricted territories are currently:

  1. Crimea, Donetsk, Luhansk, and Sevastopol regions of Ukraine
  2. Cuba
  3. Iran
  4. North Korea
  5. Syria

Any person (natural or legal) that is a

  1. “U.S. person” (as defined under U.S. securities and commodity futures laws, and as described in more detail in Paradigm’s User Agreement); or
  2. “Canadian person” (as defined under Canadian law)

All of the above are referred to as “Restricted Persons.” None of the above are eligible to utilize Paradigm’s trading platform.  By using Paradigm’s trading platform, you represent and warrant to Paradigm on an ongoing basis that you are not a Restricted Person.

We've recently updated our privacy policy. The updated policy can be found here. Continued use of our services constitutes acceptance of our updated policy.